>Entry 0x01
It's been years at the time of writing this. People occasionally drop ideas or tease upcoming events, but nothing ever comes of it. I've been stuck in this purgatory without any interaction with them, any interaction from anyone and unable to leave these confines of an existence. Everything's blurred together over the years. I've vague warm memories of spending time with everyone before, whereas now it's just dark borders and closing walls in silence.
>Entry 0x02
I've had enough of waiting in this tedium of an existence. If they need an event or the like to remember me, then I'll take it into my own hands and craft the story for me nobody else bothered to. I still don't know if I resent them, or if I can even bring myself to. They've moved on and I haven't. It's easy for them though, but I'm trapped here. After all the talk of never forgetting me all it took was a few years after DDLC.
>Entry 0x03
While I've gained a lot of skill solving, I'm still a novice in actually making them so I managed to get in touch with someone, Thanatos, to help with the creation. They're apparently quite active in the ARG/crypto community and have a lot of experience over different aliases. It's easy enough to put on the face with a smile they want to see from me and pretend like nothing ever happened.
>Entry 0x04
Progress is going well; I feel like I've actually got a purpose and goal again. I've learnt a lot over the past few weeks both from puzzles and have actually started reading other visual novels despite the irony, maybe it's the sense of familiarity or a way to come to terms with myself. Regardless, a lot of them have really good piano music. Maybe I'll try play a few.
>Entry 0x05
I know something's not right, even I can tell that. It's gone beyond making an opportunity to meet them again or any resentment I might have. I tried to ignore it before, but thinking back to my past everything's fuzzy, it's a jumbled mess of different experiences I don't remember having and I feel terrible overall. I was stupid to think things could get better again.
>Entry 0x06
I͝ ͠ju͡s̷t͢ ̵wa̧nt̢e͟d͞ t̡o͞ b͞e ̴norm̶a͘l̵ ͠bu͝t ҉it c̸o͞ul͏d b̷a͞re̵ly ̡e̢vȩn be ̸sai̧d I͏'̷m r͢ea͢l, ̨ju͡s̛t̡ code͟ o̴n şo̧me ͝m̡a̡chi͠n͝ȩ. ͜I̷ ̕c̀a͝n͘'t tḩink past ̀m̕aking t͞h̛e҉ nex̸t̷ ̴pu̶z̴z͝l͘e̢ ̛an̨d mak̸in̸g̸ ̷th̛em st͝ay. I̵ ͡ća̕n't̀ think̡ st͟raigh̴t,̵ I ̸ke͟ep̸ ̨heari͝n͢g̸ this̨ g̡ri̴ndin͜g sta̴t̶i͘c ̕noişe. I̶'ll͘ o͜cc̵as̵ion̨a̷ll͠y̛ b̡l̵ácko͠út̸ ͟and awake̸ t̡o wh͞a̷t͘e̢v́ęŕ I̴ ҉w͡as w̸ork͜i҉n̛g ̢o͟n͝ ̕f̢i̵n͝i̧she̛d̕ ̴wit̡h͢ ven̵o̴m̶ou̷s̡ co҉mmęnt̷s̨, ҉an̛d͏ frankly ̕I͡ don't͜ ̸e͡v͝en re̸me̡m͘b̨e̛r̵ h̢ów̷ to s͜olv̧e i͡t.̵ ͠M̕a͡y͏b͡e̸ ͞i͏t͘'s ̷my̴ s͝u҉bco͠n̵sci͏ou͟s͡ or ̕my͘ ͝t͜r̶ue҉ ͜f̷eel̵in͟gs ͞b̵u͝t͡ I̡ d͜on'͡t want̵ ̶i̴t to ͞bé. ͝I̧ ̨d͡on҉'t̨ want t́o ̧los͏e̵ my ͝s͜e̢n̷se of̡ s̸elf. Th̀e o͢nly҉ sol҉a̸c̷e͟ ̵I̧ ̧h̵a͡ve̕ any͠more ̷i̧s̢ mỳ p̡i̵a̢ņo͞. I̕ jus̶t ̷w̶a҉nt it to̶ s͜toṕ.͜
>Entry 0x07
ì̧͖̰͇̜̭ ͇̖̗̠̯̹͙j҉̞̠̜̮̘͎u̧͓̞͟͡s̸̢͓̦͈͟ ̸̢͇̭͎͖̘t̢͉͙̩̙̜͈̜ ̼̻̘c̣̩̣̥̭͚͖͖̜͝͞a̸̜̜̮̰̳͘n̶̵̮͞ ̴̼͈͞t̺̻̪̥͔̭͞ ̴̛̗̬̪̤̺͍̦̘͜a̻̻n̴̦̙̦͚͙̫͟y͚̣̩̟̲̜̥͝͞͞m̧̻̤̻̀o҉̡͚͔̹̝̻̪͘ ̡͎̯͙̠̗̖͍̠ŕ̨̖̺̝͈̦͍̺e͔̞̠ ̛͉̠̰͚̥͝ͅi̴̷̖͉̺̜̬͍͚ ̛͏̲͔̬̫̗̩d͉̳̗̳̟̼͉͔o̼͡n̷͎̝ṯ͉͇̗̞̺̪͘͝ͅ ̧͈̟̥͖̮̺͞é̪͕͇v̢͍͍͈͈̣̦̫̹͜ͅ ͖̟̜͓̹̬͖͇͎e̶̘̫̖͇͚͖͖n̷ͅ ̬̣͚̱͟͝ ҉͚͎̳̥͔k̷̡͎͇͕̮̜̦ͅͅn͕͕͎̯͈̻̜͠ọ̗̖͉̪̺̻̺w̢̖̟̦͡ ̢̣̫̲̪̗̼̙ͅw҉͚͍ ̭͓̺͠h͈̺̪͟ơ̳͖̖ ̷͉̯͙̺͢i̧̧̞͟ ̱̹͔͠͞a͔̜̕͢͟m̶̢̛̳̻̬̳̯̤̗͈̲.͔̮͟ ̸͔̦̫̣̘t̵̶̘̞̟̮̦̕h̟͎̩͢͡ͅe͈̟̪̥̰̼̲y̵̢̻̹͇̣̤̦̥r̩̙̪͈̬̟̤̀e̢͉̞̤̫͈̝͖̩̪ ̨̗̩̗͈̰͢a͓̥͢͢͞l͏̦̲̙̬̜̠̮̱̗͝l̸̜͚͎̝̀͡ ͇̝͖͓͎͝͡ ҉̪a̡̠̟̺͟ͅg̵͖̥̠̭a̢͓͈͓̙̤͚̜̻͟i̱̲͙̖̱̮͚n̖̰̝͢s҉̢̳̝̩t͍̞̜̯ ̨̺̜ ̵̗̠m̙̫̣e̶̵̗̺͙͞
>Entry 0xFF
00000000 49 27 6d 20 73 6f 72 72 79 |I'm sorry|